Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Papillion

5 rating

awesome haircut, Mai did a fantastic job.

5 rating

Great experience!

2 rating

Sons hair turned out very choppy. Had to have her fix places twice. Cut it way shorter then wanted. Said they had no information about his previous cuts when we where just there the month before and cut his hair like the notes said and it was perfect.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Willy A. | December 3, 2020 Google

" awesome haircut, Mai did a fantastic job."

5
Paul M. | November 18, 2020 Google

" Great experience!"

2
Nicole G. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Sons hair turned out very choppy. Had to have her fix places twice. Cut it way shorter then wanted."

5
Jim R. | September 25, 2020 Google

" Fantastic hair cuts. Never been disappointed"

5
Esweidy S. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Sunny always does an amazing job with Gio. She is always happy to see us"

5
Ashlee K. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Skye did a fantastic job with my 4 year olds haircut. She was engaged with him and really made him "

5
Kyle M. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Our hairdresser was very pleasant and personable. She seemed genuinely interested in ensuring the h"

2
Aiden C. | July 19, 2020 Google

" Went in for a haircut for the first time after quarantine started, I asked to keep the length on to"

1
Trent H. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Brought my grandson here for a haircut. He had a mask, I can?t wear one due to breathing problems w"

2
Kenny | June 6, 2020 Google

" Overpriced for decent haircuts."