Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Papillion

5 rating

Friendly staff, Online check-in is a must. Good Haircut.

5 rating

Get in quickly and they save your info for future visits so no guessing what cut you like. Very satisfied with the great staff and cuts

5 rating

I like it

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Allen S. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, Online check-in is a must. Good Haircut."

5
Carlos T. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Get in quickly and they save your info for future visits so no guessing what cut you like. Very sati"

5
Caden V. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I like it"

5
Roger D. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Always super friendly when you walk in the door, and great haircuts everytime I have gone"

3
David A. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Been here numerous times.take my two boys.always get me in and haircuts are always to my likings."

4
Kevin H. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Super nice ladies!"

1
Austin S. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Too busy working with new employee to focus on my hair. Very cold to me but holding conversations wi"

1
John S. | November 3, 2019 Facebook

"I left feeling like I had a pretty good haircut, but I was a bit distracted at the time, as my phone"

5
Amanda | September 22, 2019 Google

"Always super nice and patient with my son who despises haircuts(he's 5)."

1
Jeff G. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Boy, didnt even get in the door at SportClips before the worker tells me ?I?m sorry, did you book on"