Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Papillion

5 rating

Sunny does a great job!

5 rating

Quality service in a timely manner.

5 rating

Outstanding haircut today! Fast and friendly.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Jonathan T. | June 12, 2019 Google

"Sunny does a great job!"

5
Steve W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Quality service in a timely manner."

5
Santino O. | May 20, 2019 Facebook

"Outstanding haircut today! Fast and friendly."

1
Jorge A. | May 15, 2019 Google

"They do treat you nice but I didn?t ask for this short of cuts, at least I won?t be alone, Everyone "

5
Kyler D. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Great people. Good environment."

5
Craig h. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere, even better haircut, thanks to Sunny. Awesome service and she was extremely friend"

5
Tara J. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Alex is the best! Shes the ONLY one my boyfriend will go to and the one who just knows exactly what "

2
Todd A. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Nice service but way over priced!"

1
Danny F. | March 12, 2019 Google

"I checked in online. It told me my stylist would be ready in 30 minutes. Then texted me ten minutes "

5
Audri M. | February 24, 2019 Facebook

"We are so grateful for Teiguen at this location! Being a military family we move frequently and rare"